fbpx

Open today until 4:00 pm

TRADING HOURS

  • Monday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Thursday
    9:00 am – 9:00 pm
  • Friday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm

DINING & ENTERTAINMENT UNTIL LATE

Sundays and Public holiday hours will vary. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

Public Holiday Trading Hours

  • EKKA Holiday
    Wed 14 August 2024
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Monarch's Official Birthday
    Mon 7 October 2024
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Christmas Day
    Wed 25 December 2024
    Closed
  • Boxing Day
    Thu 26 December 2024
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • New Year's Day
    Wed 1 January 2025
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Australia Day Holiday
    Mon 27 January 2025
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Good Friday*
    Fri 18 April 2025
    Closed
  • Easter Saturday
    Sat 19 April 2025
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Sunday
    Sun 20 April 2025
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Monday
    Mon 21 April 2025
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • ANZAC Day*
    Fri 25 April 2025
    Closed
  • Labour Day*
    Mon 5 May 2025
    Closed

* Food Court outlets, restaurants and selected specialty stores may OPEN.

For absolute clarification of individual store trading hours please contact the stores direct.