fbpx

Open today until 5:30 pm

TRADING HOURS

  • Monday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Thursday
    9:00 am – 9:00 pm
  • Friday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm

DINING & ENTERTAINMENT UNTIL LATE

Sundays and Public holiday hours will vary. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

Given the current situation, store trading hours will vary. Please check with your favourite store directly to see when they are open. 

Public Holiday Trading Hours

  • Good Friday
    Fri 29 March 2024
    Closed
  • Easter Saturday
    Sat 30 March 2024
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Sunday
    Sun 31 March 2024
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Monday
    Mon 1 April 2024
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • ANZAC Day
    Thu 25 April 2024
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Labour Day
    Mon 6 May 2024
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • EKKA Holiday
    Wed 14 August 2024
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Monarch's Official Birthday
    Mon 7 October 2024
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Christmas Day
    Wed 25 December 2024
    Closed
  • Boxing Day
    Thu 26 December 2024
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • New Year's Day
    Wed 1 January 2025
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm

* Food Court outlets, restaurants and selected specialty stores may OPEN.

For absolute clarification of individual store trading hours please contact the stores direct.