fbpx

Open today until 5:30 pm

STANDARD TRADING HOURS

  • Monday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Thursday
    9:00 am – 9:00 pm
  • Friday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm

DINING & ENTERTAINMENT UNTIL LATE

Sundays and Public holiday hours will vary. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

Given the current situation, store trading hours will vary. Please check with your favourite store directly to see when they are open. 

Public Holiday Trading Hours

  • Christmas Eve
    Fri 24 December 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Christmas Day
    Sat 25 December 2021
    Closed
  • Boxing Day
    Sun 26 December 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Christmas Day Public Holiday
    Mon 27 December 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Boxing Day Public Holiday
    Tue 28 December 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • New Years Day
    Sat 1 January 2022
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • New Years Day Public Holiday
    Mon 3 January 2022
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Australia Day
    Wed 26 January 2022
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Good Friday
    Fri 15 April 2022
    Closed
  • Easter Saturday
    Sat 16 April 2022
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Sunday
    Sun 17 April 2022
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Monday
    Mon 18 April 2022
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • ANZAC Day
    Mon 25 April 2022
    Closed
  • Labour Day
    Mon 2 May 2022
    Closed

* Food Court outlets, restaurants and selected specialty stores may OPEN.

For absolute clarification of individual store trading hours please contact the stores direct.

We’re here for you! ♡

The latest updates on restrictions.

Read more